Library Events

Summer Library Hours

Our library will be open over the summer! Come see us from 9-12 on the following dates:

Monday, June 18

Wednesday, June 20

Monday, June 25

Wednesday, June 27

Monday, July 9

Wednesday, July 11

Monday, July 16

Wednesday, July 18

Monday, July 23

Wednesday, July 25

Monday, July 30

Wednesday, August 1